top of page

What's On

We have loads happening across the Imagine If and Community Connect network this Winter. Check out all the activities on offer below.

What's On This Winter

The Hubs

Perranporth Community Hub

The Perranporth Hub Drop In is at St Michael's Church Hall, Perranporth

February 2023

Wednesday 1st February - 11am - 12.45pm - Hub Drop In and Chair Yoga

Monday 6th February - 10am - 11.30am - Hub Drop in and The National Careers Service Advice Drop In

Wednesday 8th February - 11am - 12.45pm - Hub Drop In and Chair Yoga

Monday 13th February - 10am - 11.30am - Hub Drop In

Wednesday 15th February - 11am - 12.45pm - Hub Drop In and Chair Yoga

Monday 20th February - 10am - 11.30am - Hub Drop In

Wednesday 22nd February - 11am - 12.45pm - Hub Drop In and Chair Yoga with Community Energy Plus Advice Session

Perranwell Health and Wellbeing Hub

The Perranwell Hub is at The Perranwell Centre, Perranwell Station

February 2023

Wednesday 8th February - 11am - 1pm - Sound and Memory with Justin Wiggan

Wednesday 22nd February - 11am - 1pm - Mobility Cornwall Talk

Ponsanooth Wellbeing Hub

The Ponsanooth Wellbeing Hub In is at Ponsanooth Hall Cafe, Ponsanooth

February 2023

Thursday 16th February - 11am - 1pm - Welcome to the Hub session

March 2023

Thursday 16th March - 11am - 1pm - Details tbc

Other Regular Groups

Pain Walk and Talk Group

Meet at Boscowen Park, Malpas Road, Truro, TR1 1SG, Meet in Car park

February 2023

Tuesday 7th February - 11am - 1pm

Tuesday 21st February - 11am - 1pm

March 2023

Tuesday 7th March - 11am - 1pm

Tuesday 21st March - 11am - 1pm

Walk Image.jpg

Pain Cafes

At Perranzabuloe Council Building, Perranporth

2023

Tuesday 14th February - 2pm - 4pm

Tuesday 14th March - 2pm - 4pm

Monday 17th April - 2pm - 4pm

Monday 15th May - 2pm - 4pm

Tuesday 6th June - 2pm - 4pm

 

Menopause Support Group

Meet at The Driftwood Spas pub, St Agnes

February 2023

Thursday 9th February - 7pm - 9pm - Yoga and Meditation - TBC

March 2023

Thursday 9th March - 7pm - 9pm - TBC

April 2023

Thursday 13th April - 7pm - 9pm - TBC

May 2023

Thursday 11th of May - 7pm - 9pm - TBC

bottom of page